Key Officers

All key embassy officers can be contacted through email to

  1. Paul Sabatine, Mission Director, USAID
  2. Pratima Raghunathn, Country Director, CDC
  3. James Hogan, Political Counselor
  4. Thomas Hilleary, Economic Counselor
  5. Megan Larson-Koné, Public Affairs Counselor
  6. Christine Fagan, Consular Section Chief
  7. Temporarily Vacant, Defense Attaché & Senior Defense Official